We automate
Business Processes
up to 10 x faster.

Wir automatisieren
Geschäfts-prozesse.

All companies can automate their processes, regardless of size, industry or digitalization level. Most companies are keen to automate their processes. But the challenge is huge as many different IT tools are used, data is fragmented in silos and IT resources are short. Hence, automation projects usually take months or years, are costly and in many cases don’t even get kicked off at all.

We are practitioners with longtime industry experience in process optimization and automate business processes faster and more effective with no/low code technology. Let’s strengthen your competitiveness and leverage further automation potential such as outstanding customer and employer experience.

We guide you successfully through the automation journey.

Why is automation

important ?

Automation = competitive advantage. As bots takes care of repetitive and monotone tasks employees can focus on high-value work such as creative things or strategy. This has a direct positive effect on the employee satisfaction and motivation

Automation improves productivity by increasing process efficiency and reducing costs. Hence, the same team can achieve more. This helps to face the shortage of specialist on the labour market.

Today’s customers expect real-time engagement with companies and personalized products and services. Automation addresses this trend and leads to outstanding customer experience.

Improve your process and data quality as manual data entry errors are avoided.

Which processes can

be automated ?

It’s in general for all repetitive processes and all business functions possible. Starting with simple copy paste tasks from Excel to an IT tool up to complex end-to-end business processes which cover several functional areas. 

We analyze your use cases and create an Automation (No)Go Process Landscape. Based on  that clear prioritization we will implement a lean Proof-Of-Concept. Our approach: start small, learn and expand fast.

We have longtime practical process experience and can also support you optimizing processes for RevOps, Supply Chain, HR, Finance and IT.

What is differentiating
us ?

Faster & more effective process automation due to no/low code technology
We are process experts and
know the needs of business users
Automation = Change.
We guide you through the transformation (people and culture)
We focus on nothing else
than business 
automation

How can beyondbots support your company ?

Automation
Advisory

Implementation


enabling


Automation
as a Service

Automation Software

Which tools
help ?

The software landscape gets increasingly untransparent. We curate the wide software landscape and provide the best automation tools to you.

We focus on No/Low Code Software so that business and IT can automate processes in one platform.

This results in :

  • No extensive coding skills necessary
  • Easy modelling of automations via visual canvas
  • Can be also applied by digital afine business users

We focus on following technologies:

Connects systems via predefined API’s and thus makes data centrally available to build new processes. Modern iPaaS Tools offer a simple Graphical User Interface so that no or less coding is required.

Work steps can be recorded via “Screen Scraping”. These recordings, also called bots, can be executed with defined triggers. RPA is especially suitable for use cases with legacy systems which don’t have API’s.

Conversation AI: Enables AI supported conversations to receive information, getting problems solved or to trigger task processing.

Our selected
technology partners:

Our Mission is to automate business processes of enterprises.

Our Mission is to automate business processes of enterprises.

beyondbots was founded in 2021 by Prof. Dr. Andreas Fuchs and Christian Hartmann. We enable companies to automate their business processes in the easiest and fastest way possible. Business automation should be applicable for all enterprises. Our practical automation solutions work regardless of size, industry or prior experience in process automation.

Automation is one of the biggest opportunities for enterprises to strengthen their competitiveness in an environment with growing customer expectations, hyper competition and shortage of workforce.

beyondbots combines knowledge about business processes, technology and change management with practical and academic insights to guide companies through their automation journey as effective as possible.

2Profil1.png

Prof. Dr. Andreas

Fuchs

RevOps &
Strategy Expert

Andreas is professor for Marketing & Digital Business at Würzburg University with 7+ years industry managerial experience in marketing, sales and strategy. He is a frequent keynote speaker for business process automation and dedicates his research to this field, too. Andreas is our process expert for revenue ops, strategy and agile transformation. 

2Profil2.png

Christian

Hartmann

eCommerce &
Supply Chain Expert

Christian has 14+ years experience in digital transformation, process automation and software innovations. He worked for Bosch as an international executive in the automotive, consumer goods and IoT industry and founded 2011 a company for process automation. Christian is our expert for eCommerce, supply chain and digital business.

2Profil3Vashist

Jitender

Vashist

Deep Tech
Expert

Jitender is a deep-tech expert with 18+ years experience, e.g. as CTO for global firms like MOIA, Engels Völkers and as founder. He supports companies in their digital transformation solving technical challenges for e.g. cloud computing, AI or infrastructure optimization. Jitender is our customer solution architect and IT process expert.

2Profil3.png

Roman

Schilling

Transformation
Expert

Roman is a change consultant and agile coach with focus on digital transformation with 10+ years experience. He accompanies companies for topics such as New Work, (digital) change and agile transformations. He started his international career at management consultancies like Kienbaum and KPMG before starting his own business. Roman is our expert for New Work, transformational changes and HR processes.

Contact Us!

We are looking forward to your message.

imprint

privacy policy

Made in

for the world.

Wir automatisieren
Geschäftsprozesse
bis zu 10x schneller.

Wir automatisieren
Geschäfts-prozesse
10x schneller.

Und zwar unabhängig von Unternehmensgröße, Branche und Digitalisierungsgrad. Viele Unternehmen wollen automatisieren. Das Problem: Unternehmen nutzen eine Vielzahl von IT-Tools, Daten sind in Silos, IT-Kapazitäten knapp. Automatisierungs-Projekte sind daher langwierig, kostenintensiv und werden häufig gar nicht erst begonnen.

Als Praktiker aus der Industrie haben wir langjährige Prozesserfahrung und können mit No/Low Code Technologie Geschäftsprozesse schneller und effektiver automatisieren. Verbessern Sie ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und realisieren weitere Potentiale wie verbesserte Customer Experience mit uns gemeinsam.

Wir führen Sie erfolgreich durch die Automation Journey.

Warum ist Automatisierung

wichtig ?

Automatisierung = Wettbewerbsvorteil. Doch was bedeutet das genau?

Durch Automatisierung werden Mitarbeitern repetitive und monotone Aufgaben abgenommen. So bleibt mehr Zeit für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben, wie z.B. Kreatives & Strategie. Dies wirkt sich positiv auf die Zufriedenheit und Motivation aus. 

Automatisierung erhöht die Prozesseffizienz und senkt Kosten. So kann das gleiche Team mehr schaffen und das Problem des Fachkräftemangels verringert sich.

Kunden erwarten heutzutage Kommunikation in Echtzeit und personalisierte Angebote & Services. Automatisierung adressiert diesen Trend und führt zu hervorragender Customer Experience.

Bessere Prozess- und Datenqualität, da manuelle Fehleingaben vermieden werden. 

Welche Prozesse Können

Automatisiert werden?

Im Prinzip kann jeder repetitive Geschäftsprozess aus allen Funktionsbereichen automatisiert werden. Vom einfachen Übertragen einer Excel-Datei in ein IT-System bis hin zu komplexen End-to-End Geschäftsprozessen, die mehrere Funktionsbereiche umfassen.

Wir identifizieren potenzielle Use Cases und erstellen eine Automation (No)Go Prozesslandkarte für Sie. Mit dieser klaren Priorisierung realisieren wir einen ersten, einfachen Proof-Of-Concept. Unser Ansatz: Klein anfangen, lernen und schnell expandieren.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus den Bereichen RevOps, Supply Chain, HR, Finance und IT können wir auch bei der Optimierung von Prozessen helfen. 

Was zeichnet
uns aus?

was-zeichnet-uns-aus_0001_Ebene-1

Wie Beyondbots Ihr Unternehmen unterstützt ?

Beratung


IMPLEMENTIERUNG


enabling


Automation
as a Service

Automation Software

Welche Tools helfen?

Die Softwarelandschaft wird immer größer und damit undurchsichtiger. Darum haben wir die besten Tools in einem kuratierten Portfolio zusammengefasst. Wir setzen bei Automation Software auf No/Low Code. Nun können Business und IT gemeinsam und effizient auf einer Plattform arbeiten.

Vorteile von No/Low Code-Tools:

Wir konzentrieren uns auf Diese Technologien

Verbindet Systeme über vordefinierte API’s, so dass die Daten zentral zur Verfügung stehen um neue Prozesse zu bauen. Moderne iPaaS Tools ermöglichen dies über eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche, so dass nicht programmiert werden muss.

Arbeitsschritte können über “Screen Scraping” aufgezeichnet werden. Die Aufzeichnungen, auch Bots genannt, werden dann mit definierten Triggern ausgeführt. RPA bietet sich insbesondere für Use Cases mit Legacy Systemen an, die keine API’s besitzen.

Ermöglicht AI unterstützte Unterhaltungen mit einem Bot um Informationen zu erhalten, Probleme zu lösen oder Aufgaben anzusteuern.

Unsere
Technologie-Partner:

Unsere Mission ist Geschäftsprozesse von Unternehmen zu automatisieren.

Unsere Mission ist Geschäftsprozesse von Unternehmen zu automatisieren.

beyondbots wurde 2021 von Prof. Dr. Andreas Fuchs und Christian Hartmann gegründet. Unsere Mission ist es, jedes Unternehmen zu befähigen, seine Geschäftsprozesse einfach und schnell zu automatisieren. Unabhängig von Größe oder Vorerfahrung. 

Kaum ein anderes Thema hat einen größeren und direkteren Einfluss auf die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens als die Automatisierung.

Wir verbinden das Wissen um Technologien, Geschäftsprozesse, Transformation und Forschung, um für unsere Kunden die Automation Journey so effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten.

2Profil1.png

Prof. Dr. Andreas

Fuchs

RevOps &
Strategy Expert

Andreas ist seit 2019 Professor für Marketing und Digital Business an der Hochschule Würzburg. Er hat 7 Jahre Industrieerfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb und Strategie. Er tritt regel­mäßig als Speaker zum Thema Business Automation auf, berät Unternehmen & forscht insbesondere im Bereich der Marketing-Automatisierung. Andreas ist unser Experte für Revenue Operations, Strategie & agile Transformation.

2Profil2.png

Christian

Hartmann

eCommerce &
Supply Chain Expert

Christian hat 14 Jahre Erfahrung in digitaler Transformation, Prozess­­automatisierung und IT-Produkt­entwicklung. Er war bei Bosch als internationale Führungskraft in der Automobil-, Konsumgüter- und IoT-Industrie tätig und gründete 2011 eine Firma zur Prozess­automatisierung. Christian ist unser Experte für eCommerce, Supply Chain und Digital Business.

2Profil3Vashist

Jitender

Vashist

Deep Tech
Expert

Jitender ist unser Deep-Tech Experte mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung, u.a. als CTO bei globalen Firmen wie MOIA, Engels Völkers sowie als Gründer. Er unterstützt Firmen bei der digitalen Transformation mit Fokus auf den technischen Herausforderungen wie z.B. Cloud Computing, AI oder Optimierung der IT- Infrastruktur. Jitender ist unser Customer Solution Architect and IT-Prozessexperte.

2Profil3.png

Roman

Schilling

Transformation
Expert

Roman ist unser Change und Agile Coach mit Schwerpunkt auf digitalen Transformationen mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung. Er startete seine internationale Karriere als Manage­ment Consultant bei Unternehmen wie Kienbaum und KPMG bevor er seine eigene Firma gründete. Roman unterstützt Unternehmen bei Organisationsveränderungen, der Einführung von New Work sowie agilen Arbeitsmethoden und ist unser HR-Prozessexperte.

KOntaktieren Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Made in

for the world.

Mitglied im